THE TEA COSY

I feel like posting pictures today..

There’s this place that my friends and I visit sometimes for tea.

dscn1993_副本
The scones are really nice! Okay well, I’ve never really had high-tea anywhere else so I guess I can’t really make a comparison.
dscn1997_副本
They also sell tea cosies. I mean it wouldn’t really make sense if they didn’t, considering the place is called “The Tea Cosy”.
dscn2019_副本
Mixed berry ice tea~
dscn2074_副本
Plain scone. I want one rn.
dscn2064_副本
The second time I went there was for a birthday! Although there were four of us, we ordered High Tea for 2 (cos we’re broke), haha..
dscn2059_副本
Polaroids ~ Aren’t we just gorgeous?? Actually, the entire time we were there, there was this elderly lady with purple hair that kept eyeing us.. You can probably guess why judging from the pics.. Heh.
dscn4899 [coloured]_副本
The third time I went there was just two weeks ago. This time we tried different flavoured scones – we had one plain, one pumpkin, one current and one raspberry and almond. The pumpkin scone was actually a little savoury!
2 thoughts on “THE TEA COSY

Leave a Reply

