COOGEE BEACH // 07.08.15

I went to Coogee Beach last week with a few friends. I took a bunch of photos but I was too lazy to edit most of them so here are some half-assed photos to make up for not posting in over a week (genuinely forgot about this blog until I got some notifications a few days ago.. Oops.. Hopefully I’ll have something legit up soon.)

My editing skills are hella weak.

It's just some waves but after seeing the promotional posters for Hillsong 2016 I have a new appreciation for the ocean
It’s just some waves but after seeing the promotional posters for Hillsong 2016 I have a new appreciation for the ocean
DSCN3230
I love this photo because it is completely unfiltered. Sometimes I forget how beautiful nature can be.

DSCN3257 [edited]
Tried something different with the colours and brought up the contrast to make it look.. richer? – usually I go for more of a faded look.
DSCN3280 [edited]
I feel like this one belongs on tumblr

DSCN3285
#nofilter

DSCN3259 [edited]

Leave a Reply

